Contact Form

Send an Email
(optional)

CONTACT

Chairman (Popi (Kalliopi) Diamantakou)’s office: 213 0109300, sec.proed@athens-technopolis.gr

Managing Director (Konstantinos Bitzanis)’s office: 213 0109300, grammateia@athens-technopolis.gr

Head of the Administrative Services Department: Pinelopi Sakellaridi, info@athens-technopolis.gr

Head of the Financial Services Department: Athina Chondraki, achondraki@athens-technopolis.gr  , 213 0109322

Head of the Cultural Department: Anna Ganga, aganga@athens-technopolis.gr, 213 0109326

Head of the Industrial Gas Museum Department: Maria Florou, mflorou@athens-technopolis.gr , 213 0109325

Head of INNOVATHENS powered by Samsung: Antonis Ekonomou, a.ekonomou@athens-technopolis.gr, 213 0109300(int. 112)

Head of the Marketing & Communication Department: Konstantina Margariti, kmargariti@athens-technopolis.gr, 213 0109324

Press Office: Rafaela Karagianni press@athens-technopolis.gr,  213 0109324

Head of the Dining & Recreation Department: Iraklis Bilalis, hraklis.gazi@hotmail.com , 210 3470981

Head of the Security & Maintenance Department: Sarantos Siminis, 213 0109300